Friday, 02 December 2011 13:45

Intel partners have Ivy Bridge boards

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Prototypes in house

Wednesday, 16 November 2011 15:53

Kingpin testing a Sandy Bridge E dream system

Written by Slobodan Simic

evga newlogo

EVGA X79 Classified and four GTX 580 Classified

Wednesday, 16 November 2011 09:59

Asus to follow with two more ROG X79 motherboards

Written by Slobodan Simic

asus

The Rampage IV Formula and micro-ATX Rampage Gene

Monday, 14 November 2011 17:01

Gigabyte releases new X79 boards

Written by Nick Farell



Supports 2nd Generation i7 processor

Monday, 14 November 2011 10:53

AMD FM1 and FM2 sockets incompatible

Written by Fudzilla staff



Trinity needs a new board

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 11:30

Intel leaks 7-series motherboard details

Written by Nick Farell

intel logo new

Lots coming next year

Tuesday, 08 November 2011 19:19

AMD working on 1090FX and 1070 AM3+ chipset

Written by Slobodan Simic

amd

AM3+ lives on, no PCI-Express 3.0

Tuesday, 08 November 2011 15:37

MSI shows its high-end X79 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Meet the MSI Big Bang XPower II X79

Monday, 07 November 2011 19:47

Sapphire's X79 motherboard pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

 

sapphire-logo

The Sapphire Pure Black X79

Friday, 04 November 2011 17:31

MSI shows its micro ATX X79 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

The MSI X79MA-GD45

Monday, 31 October 2011 09:39

Intel readies dozen Cedar Trail motherboards

Written by Fudzilla staff



PowerVR SGX545 graphics, 2.13GHz

Wednesday, 26 October 2011 13:02

MSI rolls out Z68MA-G43 (G3) motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

With PCI-Express 3.0 support

Tuesday, 25 October 2011 12:08

EVGA X79 Classified, a bit more

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Picture, mouthwatering spec

Friday, 21 October 2011 12:34

First X79 boards listed in Europe

Written by Fudzilla staff



Courtesy of ASRock

Monday, 17 October 2011 14:21

EVGA shows off X79 Classified motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

evga newlogo

At Geforce LAN 6 event

Wednesday, 12 October 2011 11:04

X79 chipset ships in November

Written by Fuad Abazovic



For $73

asus

Micro ATX, Z68 chipset and PCI-Express 3.0


The X58 is dead long live the X79
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 11:28

First Atom D2500 board listed in Europe

Written by Fudzilla staff


€64 for 32nm Atom, €2 per nanometer apparently
Monday, 26 September 2011 12:50

AMD A85FX chipset aims for Q1 2012

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Komodo / Trinity, FM2 socket
Thursday, 22 September 2011 17:47

Zotac officially shows its mini-ITX A75 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

zotac_logon

Llano motherboard with all the features
Thursday, 22 September 2011 11:03

Zotac A75 based ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff


HTPC on steroids
Page 4 of 45

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments