Friday, 05 October 2012 11:09

Intel Z87 Haswell chipset has all 6Gbs SATA

Written by Fuad Abazovic



No legacy connectors and no PCI

Thursday, 04 October 2012 15:06

FM2 socket motherboards available in the USA

Written by Slobodan Simic

amd aseries logo

Bunch of A55, A75 and A85x motherboards

Wednesday, 03 October 2012 09:21

Trinity is here, now how about some motherboards?

Written by Fudzilla staff



Only six FM2 mobos available in Europe

Monday, 10 September 2012 18:24

EVGA rolls out Z77 and Z75 motherboards

Written by Slobodan Simic

evga newlogo

Three new motherboards

Friday, 07 September 2012 08:42

VIA announces quad-core Pico-ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff



Feature packed little thing

Tuesday, 28 August 2012 09:17

Top Haswell chipset is Z87

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Will let you overclock

Thursday, 23 August 2012 13:12

MSI launches Z77IA-E53 mini-ITX motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Impressive mini-ITX motherboard

Thursday, 26 July 2012 11:45

ASRock releases Windows 8 based Motherboards

Written by Nick Farrell




Claims it is the first AMD board to get certification

Wednesday, 25 July 2012 10:20

AMD Brazos successor gets USB 3.0

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Kabini 28nm that is

Wednesday, 25 July 2012 10:13

AMD SB950 to last until mid-2013

Written by Fuad Abazovic



No chipset innovation this year

evga newlogo

Overclockers motherboard on mini-ITX form factor

Friday, 20 July 2012 10:12

Bolton D4 chipset hits FM2+ socket

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Richland 28nm on steroids

intel logo new

Entry-level in June



Haswell 2013 and Broadwell 2014 support

Thursday, 19 July 2012 10:55

AMD Richland 28nm chipset is Bolton

Written by Fuad Abazovic



8 SATA 6Gb/s ports

Friday, 13 July 2012 11:44

Kontron to launch Tegra 3 based motherboard

Written by Nedim Hadzic

tegra logo

Mini-ITX board

Friday, 22 June 2012 16:38

ASRock rolls out cheapest Fusion ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff



Proves things can be too cheap to be any good

Thursday, 14 June 2012 09:39

Asus rolls out passive C-60 ITX motherboard

Written by Fudzilla staff

In case the E-450 is just too fast for you

Friday, 01 June 2012 13:52

ECS announces A85F2-A Deluxe motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

ecs logo

AMD's A85X chipset and FM2 socket

Friday, 01 June 2012 09:43

Gigabyte readies Q77 mini ITX board

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Ivy Bridge with a tiny footprint

amd

More coming at Computex

Monday, 21 May 2012 12:20

Asus brings us the Thunderbolt

Written by Nick Farrell



Be still my beating hard

Page 3 of 46

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments