Wednesday, 06 March 2013 15:22

MSI shows off feature packed gaming motherboard

Written by Rob Squires



Cebit 2013: Z77 backed by Qualcomm's E2200 chipset



Supply drying up

Tuesday, 19 February 2013 13:16

MSI teams up with Qualcomm

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Killer E2200 chip to appear on motherboards at Cebit

Friday, 08 February 2013 19:32

Asus announces F2A85-V FM2 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic



Budget Trinity motherboard

Wednesday, 30 January 2013 09:18

Jetway shipping embedded Trinity motherboards

Written by Fudzilla staff



R-series parts in mini-ITX format

Tuesday, 29 January 2013 08:51

Asrock rolls out A85X ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff



Mother of all HTPC boards

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 11:13

Intel to ditch motherboard business

Written by Fudzilla staff



Partners to soldier on

Tuesday, 11 December 2012 10:04

Zotac rolls out mini ITX FM2 board

Written by Fudzilla staff

Forgets eSATA in the process

Monday, 26 November 2012 11:25

ECS releases Haswell motherboard specs

Written by Nick Farrell



Golden LGA1150

Wednesday, 24 October 2012 09:29

Biostar launches Celeron 847 motherboard

Written by Fudzilla staff



€67 worth of ITX fun

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 09:28

ASRock Trinity ITX board up for preorder

Written by Fudzilla staff



HTPC builders’ wet dream

Friday, 05 October 2012 11:09

Intel Z87 Haswell chipset has all 6Gbs SATA

Written by Fuad Abazovic



No legacy connectors and no PCI

Thursday, 04 October 2012 15:06

FM2 socket motherboards available in the USA

Written by Slobodan Simic

amd aseries logo

Bunch of A55, A75 and A85x motherboards

Wednesday, 03 October 2012 09:21

Trinity is here, now how about some motherboards?

Written by Fudzilla staff



Only six FM2 mobos available in Europe

Monday, 10 September 2012 18:24

EVGA rolls out Z77 and Z75 motherboards

Written by Slobodan Simic

evga newlogo

Three new motherboards

Friday, 07 September 2012 08:42

VIA announces quad-core Pico-ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff



Feature packed little thing

Tuesday, 28 August 2012 09:17

Top Haswell chipset is Z87

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Will let you overclock

Thursday, 23 August 2012 13:12

MSI launches Z77IA-E53 mini-ITX motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Impressive mini-ITX motherboard

Thursday, 26 July 2012 11:45

ASRock releases Windows 8 based Motherboards

Written by Nick Farrell




Claims it is the first AMD board to get certification

Wednesday, 25 July 2012 10:20

AMD Brazos successor gets USB 3.0

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Kabini 28nm that is

Wednesday, 25 July 2012 10:13

AMD SB950 to last until mid-2013

Written by Fuad Abazovic



No chipset innovation this year

evga newlogo

Overclockers motherboard on mini-ITX form factor

Page 2 of 45

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments