For home and small office NAS systems

corsair

US $119.99 for the 128GB model

Tuesday, 01 July 2014 09:33

Samsung launches 850 Pro series SSDs

Written by Fudzilla staff

3D V-NAND and fancy acronyms

Tuesday, 24 June 2014 12:16

Micron doing better than expected

Written by Nick Farrell

PC demand rising

Friday, 13 June 2014 10:54

Intel's new SSD roadmap reveals 750 series

Written by Slobodan Simic



In multiple form-factors

oczss logo

Barefoot 3 M00 controller and 19nm MLC NAND

SATA 6Gbps interface and 15nm NAND support

Thursday, 22 May 2014 22:45

Marvell announces new PCIe SSD controller

Written by Slobodan Simic

Support for SATA Express, coming in Q4

Monday, 12 May 2014 09:19

Samsung opens $7bn fab in China

Written by Fudzilla staff



$10bn worth of 10nm NAND a year

crucial newlogo

As a result of Micron's ramp up

New trend starts to emerge

Tuesday, 29 April 2014 15:07

Asus previews its Hyper Express drive

Written by Slobodan Simic

Made in partnership with Kingston

oczss logo

PCI-Express interface, Sandforce controllers and 19nm NAND

Thursday, 24 April 2014 10:45

Toshiba launches 15nm memory process

Written by Nick Farrell

Flash will save everyone of us

With transfer speeds of up to 260-240MB/s

Thursday, 10 April 2014 10:41

Kingston announces HyperX FURY memory line

Written by Slobodan Simic

kingston-hyperx

Available in 8GB and 16GB kits up to 1866MHz

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 10:04

AMD and Toshiba to launch SSD

Written by Fuad Abazovic



OCZ brains inside

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 09:17

Samsung ramps up DDR4 production

Written by Peter Scott



DDR4 race intensifies ahead of Haswell-EP launch

Tuesday, 08 April 2014 10:01

SK Hynix creates high capacity DDR4 modules

Written by Nick Farrell



Now if it can only find a decent motherboard

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 11:53

SSD prices expected to fall further

Written by Nick Farrell



But market growing

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 08:31

Crucial rolls out M550 series SSDs

Written by Fudzilla staff

crucialm550

Three form factors, four sizes

Tuesday, 11 March 2014 10:02

Samsung starts churning 20nm 4Gb DDR3

Written by Fudzilla staff



All about efficiency

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments